Sort:  

I observe another 2 days

Just wait and see, may miss this chance

BTC is not stable, so I scare It will drop again

Observation is the key

Few of my friends texted because they wanted to sell yesterday. New traders need to understand really well the gigantic volatility that this market brings with it!

If you are not able to stand these movements, just forget about your coin and check next year.

Great chance to buy in some ether two days ago

Great chance to buy in some ether coins

Totally! When it's a red day, it's a shopping day :)

It also shows how stupid the market is. I think the most sellers dont even understand by 1% what bitcoin and the other altcoins are. They just get in the unpredictable destination Hype train and ride the waves of stupidness xD

That goes for a lot of the stock market as well. The "waves of stupidness" benefit us who will buy the dips. Bring it on! 😁

Actually i am just watching. I am poor af and have not even 1€ to dip in.

So i am doing virtual trades in my mind, to learn from virtual mistakes and come in the market after my summer job. I hope it wont be too late

lmao bout tree fiddy brah

BOUT TREE FIDDY!

Well, you're up to tree twenny!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39