Sort:  

why so disheartened? any specific reason or experience you would like to share my friend.

transactions are not being broadcasted over the network. coin disappeared from the wallet but can't be traced anywhere. People said that due to heavy load of ethereum mem pool, transactions are pending now for a very long period. At Bitcoin platform if tx is not confirmed then we can at least see the tx broadcasted. And if mem pool dropped the tx then we can re-broadcast it. Also there are so many options to confirm an unconfirmed tx on BTC blockchain platform. But for ethereum I don't know if any exists. However, I have about 800 ETH, now decided to sell 500 ETH and buy BTC with them. And rest of the ETH will be kept for Trading & ICO investment. But, when I make profits then I'll immediately convert my profits to BTC.

Oh that is so bad, of late i was hearing that ethereum has much more dynamic platform in respect of transaction and reliability but you have painted entirely different picture. if you are looking to divert than i must recommend siacoin, it look good on chart and moreover its cheap.
4000 sia coin= 5000 rupee, i have also posted my update on today.

ok, make TA. I heard Siacoin pumped so much. Have to look into this. Actually I hold a very few types of coins. Bitcoin, ETH, LTC, Byteball, MNE and Dogecoin. That's all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33