You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ETH About to Overtake ZEC, ETH Supporters Rise Up!!!

in #ethereum7 years ago

Very true. However the use of ETH for Dapps and smart contracts, IMO, promises a brighter future than cryptos such as BTC. But yeah man, not sure if that specific development is here yet to justify the 100 USD price.

Sort:  

I have a great investment thesis here on ETH. Now let me first say I have been buying after the DAO hack last year all the way to when it hit $6 Dec. 6th. I have a fairly low cost average and built a large position in ETH over this time. The returns have been superb by far but I have not sold one ETH. Neither have I ever power down Steem either. I fact I bought more ETH today. Ethereum is what I call in the hyper growth stage. Three main forces are powering this ETH bull run we are seeing. #1 Bitcoin blocksize stalemate #2 Many Ether DAPPS launching soon out Alpha. #3 Enterprise Ethereum
The huge bull run will come before Metropolis release and will probably see the price go even higher before staking starts. Ethereum is set to achieve what Bitcoin has failed to do. That is to scale and evolve quickly to the masses. I am convinced ETH is the unicorn. The price will hit $1000 as the it becomes the back bone of the new Web 3.0. I don't think we have seen anything yet! Just looking at daily $ volume ETH is almost to surpass BTC.

Cheers to that man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40