You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum, DASH, and STEEM, naaah mean

in #ethereum7 years ago

Nice video I saw the first part last night. You and your wife are a cute couple! And you 2 live in Florida like us! My husband is coming around a little with the steemit concept. I don't want to make my own account since I worked so hard on these blogs post already and will continue so, so I just took over since he only comes to look at what progress I made at the end of the day and laugh but he is learning too he is a Gemini so his other side will come around soon lol. I will be making my own intro later tonight and posting it with out him! ha Thanks again for your videos I wanted to know what vests meant so bad and you explain it so well. Your wife is beautiful what nationality is she? Ttyl ..Cheryl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50