You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum second crash deeper than first?

in #ethereum7 years ago

It's definitely a risk especially with the way the markets have been lately. I personally think ETH will have a large correction in the near future & then slowly gain ground. I have an opinionated vision that it will act similar to BTC back in the day when it went up fast & then had a extended period of lows. There are so many other alts that are based off of ETH that I believe it would be hard for it to crash real hard for a while. The $170ish range is an area I've been waiting for & I think it has a chance to get there. On another note, since ETH and many other cryptos are in consolidation stage, if not a slight downtrend, I think it's more profitable to exit the position & find something that has room to grow in the near future like you did. Of course there's always that chance ETH will find support where it's at & then just keep climbing, for everyone's sake, I kind of hope it doesn't happen. But then again, what do I know, I'm not a professional. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62