You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ETHEREUM (ETH) ZigZag of Higher Degree of Trend Looks Exciting!

in #ethereum6 years ago (edited)

Man, I'm no expert at using long term trends to speculate or predict what a coin will do, but...I have been very successful at investing early on coins that made nice, quick gains as well as knowing to get in when a coin drops heavily but is certain to rebound. I got in early on Bitcoin and already sold high. I thought I was done with it, but in my opinion it's a safe bet that there's gonna be either another rapid gain, or a steady rebound over the next year-which is just as profitable. Of course, in your case, you'll have to consider what the value was when you made your investment. I'm taking this big decline as an opportunity to get back in low before there's something unexpected in the coin world that cause bitcoin mania once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48