Coin pick of the day (Monday June 19th) - PEERCOIN (#2)

in #ethereum7 years ago

Peercoin has been on a bit of a ride lately and had a pullback yesterday opening up a potential opportunity.

Over the past week the coin was trading around $1.90 before spiking to $2.60 and is now sat at $2.20.

If we see a further pullback to just above big figure this coin could be ripe for an entry with a target profit around 15%. I am currently anticipating a $5 Peercoin within the next 3 months. The fundamentals link the small coin supply, age of the chain and developer network as one prime to rise.

Peercoin is my coin pick of the day.

Sort:  

I have bought it at 0.000677 few weeks ago and i have already the sell order at 0.001632

Good points in this blog. Really appreciate you bring this to our attention. Not sure if I believe in the current crypto investment climate but I do believe in the blockchain. We do need more indept investment analysis. I found this amazing platform: https://www.coincheckup.com I don't know any other site that gives such good inisghts in the team, the product, advisors, community, the business and the business model, etc. For example: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Peercoin#analysis To watch Peercoin Report.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35