My STEEMIT intro

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)

What's up guys & gals, this is my first post so I figured I'd introduce myself. I'm a happily married father of 5 & starting a new chapter in my life.
I was recently laid off after having worked for a company for over 5 years & after dealing with the B.S. of corporate politics over the past 20 years, I've come to the realization that I don't want to work for anyone but myself going forward. I'm thankful to have the support of my wife, she's my rock & I couldn't take on this new challenge without her.
What you'll see from me here will be chatter & videos on a myriad of topics. Crypto's, family, sports & real life issues will be just a few of those topics.
I'm excited to meet new Steemians, interact & grow with this community.

That's it for now. New posts coming soon!
Peace and Love

Sort:  

Hey dood ...welcome Finally <3 as if I been here for ages..just landed myself..how do you enjoy the energy here so far? @realcryptoknight

Thank you sir! I'm loving it so far, there's so much to learn from so many ppl. #iLoveToLearnFromPplSmarterThanMe

Thats the Whole point for Human existence lol ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65