LTCBTC and what ETHBTC will do next

in #ethereum7 years ago

I was quite busy for last few days mainly in writing a code for my trading bot. I've noticed a quite significant move on LTCBTC and capitalized on it.

Now I'm intrigued by the recent action on ETHBTC:

I have two scenarios here:

  1. It will repeat recent pattern and will have next leg higher (assuming the same move it will break my resistance line and travel north
  2. It will consolidate ad drop slightly

What are your predictions?

Long term I think the ETH will gain against BTC, so the first scenario will be more reasonable, but who knows...

Sort:  

The problem with ETH is that current price it is supported by private investment announcements and ICO lunches. It think this cannot be sustained in long term so ETH price will drop.

The problem with BTC is current cold war between UASF and Segwit2x plans. As long as not agreement is made, BTC price is in danger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29