Ethereum Classic on the rise?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)

Ethereum Classic on the rise?



A few weeks ago I decided to shift some of my mining power from ETH to ETC and I'm really glad I did - considering the charts that I woke up to this morning.



Even ETH is doing a little better, it's out of the Red which is nice - and I'm hoping it continues to grow. There's so much #FUD going around right now, which in experience means that we'll live to see better days. Remember Bitcoin a few years ago? I'm okay with an incredibly volatile market becaus it means more oportunities to make money, I remember reading somewhere that volatility is an indication of a healthy market and that makes sense to me.

Stagnation breeds death, chaos makes room for growth. I say bring on the chaos.


Edit: Spelling

Sort:  

Still Rising - just under $20.00 USD


I hope $ETC go above 20 dollars at the end of the day.

Me too, me too. I'm wondering if we're witnessing the change over to ETC from ETH...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44