What about "Ethereum" for Must have Coin for 2018?

in #ethereum6 years ago

Hello, everyone!

I want to share my thoughts on Ethereum and listen your ideas as well.

It is been 2 or 3 days, that I join into the Coin market. I found, every single ICO; I meant "Major" ICOs want "Ethereum" instead of actual fiat.

(This means that I want to warn you, if a particular VC wants you fiat then you should leave them alone. Do not forget this. You must be aware of that much of risks on losing your FIATS.)

Let's say, "WEpower", "Fintrux", or "Swissborg" they all wanted "Ethereum". Well, you could pay 5000$ fiats, but it was up to you.

Anyways, personally, I am going to see the "Ethereum" prices over a couple of months.

Believe me, the "Ethereum" prices are way too low, which compares to the Bitcoin.

For instance, if you want to buy a random "Altcoin", then you do have two choices (USDT, or others, I know, but just saying)

Buying Bitcoin and Ethereum, which one do you want purchase? Just simple math, there is almost 10 time or more gaps between Bitcoin and Ethereum.

I know "Ethereum" is much expensive than others, but if I were you, I will probably hold a bit of "Ethereum" when the prices fall. Just simple buy a tiny amount of it by weekly, or bi-weekly, or monthly.

I bet, you would not regret. If you want to invest on ICO, this will help you. This is my strategy. No joke.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56