You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin vs Ethereum

in #ethereum7 years ago

We might one day see Ethereum trading at several times Bitcoin (20 BTC or more) it's not implausible given it's growth and the institutions backing it.

Whenever I get asked by irl friends about cryptos, my advice is always the same, buy Ethereum and forget about it for a year, then check your wallet to see how much you've made.

Sort:  

my advice is always the same, buy Ethereum and forget about it for a year, then check your wallet to see how much you've made.

Exactly! Except I'm not sure on Ethereum as a store of value but that is for another discussion. I do admit, if we don't get past the UASF-BIP148 soft fork then that could spell trouble for bitcoin.

Thanks for posting. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33