Ethereum...what can i say WOWEEE!

in #ethereum7 years ago

thereum and a New Direction for Cryptocurrency Investment
Jun 12, 2017 at 09:40 by Noelle Acheson

http://www.coindesk.com/bitcoin-ethereum-and-a-new-direction-for-cryptocurrency-investment/

So interesting what the future is going to bring. Cryptocurrency is well on it's way. I just go into investing in Ethereum and so far so good. I urge everyone to do there due diligence before jumping into it. From what I see, it looks very promising. I invested a few dollars in it. Wish i would've done it earlier but what can you do.

Sort:  

Write good

Hi psychologiks,

Yeah Ethereum is a great crypto-currency!

Thanks for sharing the post!

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thanks much! Sorry for late response. New at all this....just looking to learn.

Beautiful post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52