Video Posting for Vezt, and More

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)

So...I did one of those video review things for Vezt.

Vezt is a really cool startup, and they've been flying under the radar for a bit. Vezt allows artists to crowdfund their music by selling rights to a portion of the royalties of a song.

They also have a super generous bounty program running right now. I'd be remiss in not telling you that writing a 500 word steemit article for it is a pretty easy way to get some Vezt tokens while learning about an outstanding project.

I think I'm going to try to do more video reviews, but I will need to practice a bit (and I need to get my PC out of my garage!).

What are your favorite video editing/creation tools? I'd also like to learn how to record what is happening on my PC. Any suggestions? Post in the comments below!


Sort:  

I would like to read the information, i'm not good at english and can't understand all the important things you must be saying. Im really interested, so I'll investigate right now what Vezt is xD But thanks for give a bite of information! I hope you can find a better place fot your PC soon!

Gracias!

Your English is better than my Spanish. :-)

Vezt has had people translate their white paper, and there will probably be a Spanish one soon.

Thank you very much indeed! @protegeaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68