You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: F I R E S A L E - EDG IS FUCKED HARD!!!!

in #ethereum7 years ago

He didnt sold yet, but the EDG investors didnt realized yet in how much crap they are in, otherwise the price would have already crashed. It just happened like 2 hours ago, in 24 hours the price could go to -70% in my opinion. I am selling now as we speak, I have to get out quick and salvage what I have left. Already lost 30%.

Sort:  

Yeah...same for the other coins using parity wallets.

Tons of tokens got robbed, I'd watch out for those too, luckily I don't have any of those but man this could be very bearish to ETH, which was just about to stabilize.

I am so sick of these fucking hackers. But I am more sick of incompetent lousy developers who can't code a wallet software properly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40