MOZO: THE REASON WHY I MUST PATRONIZE RETAIL OUTLETS AGAIN

in #ethereum6 years ago

Hello reader, good to see you again on this next article on Mozo. I am bringing to you the second article why Mozo will bring me back to patronize retail outlets again. Yes I am sure about that especially with the loyalty rewards which I am going to benefit just for checking out retail shops for new products even though I am not ready to buy yet. More like a market survey.

My retail shopping experience in the past

I remember 15 years ago going to retail shops especially to get stationary for myself at the beginning of a new academic session. I have to pick up a cab and get to the retail book store where there are plenty of other stationary stores that deal on academic prints, textbooks, tutorial CDs, drawing sets, exercise books. I would take ample time to bargain for price so I can make small savings from the purchase and get it a cheaper price. I will have to walk from one store to another to find a better retailer willing to sell at a cheaper price. This I did over and over and it paid off for me. There were occasions I was given promo voucher by three of my retailer shops and was told on how to go about redeeming it. Most times you have to wait some days for the voucher to be cleared so you can utilize it to get something else from the store. This is the nature of the retail shops as it is one of the marketing tools to keep loyal customers coming back. Actually worked then but not that much currently.

Online Stores changed my Shopping Behaviour

After a while as internet advanced and many online book store came up, even basic online stores like eBay and amazon launched a section to pay for books and other stationary. I practically became lazy and never visited my retail outlet again. Some group of young talents in my country had to create a prototype of Amazon model in the country and everyone switched to online purchase. I ordered my books online through the online book store and it was delivered to my home. I can’t recall vising ay book store except for the ones close to the government library. This was a big challenge for my retailers who no longer see me visit their book store. The excuse I gave them was I had to upgrade and take their business online.

Reason I saw with Mozo token to patronize retail outlets

Everything changed when I encountered Mozo a business model which have been working hard to generate foot traffic to retail outlets having done my research very well about the ICO Project. Mozo is a great one to balance the business chain through foot traffic to retail stores. Mozo has been an already existing business in Asia which deemed it fit to take retail business to the next level. Currently about 30000 stores have indicated interest on signing up on their mobile platform. The following reason are why I am changing my mind now to visit retail shop especially ones that offer loyalty rewards using Mozo or better still introduce them to Mozo so they can benefit too.
Mozo token is the loyalty value that will be offered by retail shop owners just for me to check out the new products in stock.
I wouldn’t by nedding plenty of loyalty vouchers which can only be spent on a specific retail store rather with Mozo token in my wallet will go a long way in my transaction from any part of the world
Mozo token is a good liquidity and is going to enlisted on many exchanges for me to cash out or through cashback points offering exchange of Mozo token or exchange market.
I earn Mozo referral token bringing in people to the platform.
There are a lot of exciting task based Mozo token reward retailers are willing to give out to a customer like me in order to keep me coming back.

About Token Sale
In order to fund this project, a total of 5billion Mozo tokens will be generated with 1.25Billion going into Mozo Foundation, 1.25billion going fir presale ad token sale and 2.5billion going into MOZO treasury. At the first trancnhe of token sales 1ETH = 8000Mozo token or 1BTC = 80,000 Mozo tokens. The ICO Project hardcap is pegged at US$ 42 Million and at US$ 20 Million softcap. Currently US$ 31 Million has been raised since token presale started on May 8 2018 to end July 22, 2018. Token pirce is at US$ 0.09 and q total 700 Million tokens are to be sold. The main token sale will run from: 23 - 30 July, 2018.

To learn more about Mozo and their token sale please make use of the links below.

Website: https://www.mozocoin.io/
Medium: https://medium.com/@mozotoken
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Mozo-Token-2039854656295415/
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/mozo-project/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/MozoToken
Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/user/MozoToken/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8TfvRCXgYXVwoIIUDQp1sQ?view_as=subscriber
Telegram: https://t.me/mozotoken
Bitcointalk ANN: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=4169993

Content Author Details
Username: Finixfly
Bitcointalk Profile Url: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=2141081

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50