You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ETHEREUM (ETH): Head & Shoulders Bounce Target $1,382

in #ethereum6 years ago

Hi Haejin,
My name is Richard, I’m based in London.
I came across your posts a couple of weeks ago and instantly was impressed with the way you present your analysis.
I’m sorry to hear your receiving negative unrelated comments..I enjoy your work and interested in your detailed presentation if you can either send me details or continue to repeat the time and day you have planned.
Keep up the great work.
Regards Richard.

Sort:  

Follow me on Twitter: @haejin_crypto
What's your twitter handle? I'll then follow back and we can communicate that way.

Dear @haejin and followers, your posts are so easy to make that I have made 2, a dogecoin TA and a Theresa May TA

Where are my $500 upvotes that you feel you deserve? I deserve them too since I have just as much of a potential to make people money.

MAY is projected to rise 132%
Dogecoin is projected to rise another 131%

If my posts don't deserve $500 then neither do yours. Decline payout

You're really sad, man.

nah, pretty happy

Your nickname says it all.
Really really pathetic.

Maybe you can actually talk when you know something about the steem community and what haejin (and his big whale friend ranchoralxo) are doing to it. Until then, you guys are going to be just another blip in our history that we are going to be happy to say goodbye to.

You should have better things to do.
Life is very very short.

I don't know, working towards actually saving a community I care about seems like a pretty good use of my time to me. Especially since I am not the only one.

@kimjongpoo is so sorry! I did not mean to offend poo! Doo doo forgive me??
image

He is receiving negative feedback because he is scamming newcomers like you with his TA that makes no sense. But you guys love it because you lack experience in the field of TA and crypto causing you to blindly fall for this nonsense. I've made many comments on why he is just in it for upvotes and money and doesn't care about his audience or content whatsoever so if you want to know more, go read some of those. He is a cockroach in the beautiful crypto community on steemit, that's why he's getting flagged. People are finally starting to see through his garbage TA and how he is ruining the reward pool for everybody with his steemit reward abuse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52