Ethereum proved my prediction correctly.

in #ethereum7 years ago

Dear Steemian friends good evening, I hope you guys are enjoying 10% to 20% daily growth in your crypto portfolio so I congrats all who believes in the future of Cryptocurrency.

images (1).jpeg

Dear friends just 11 days back I posted a Ethereum centered post as Ethereum is next dark horse and it will attract the lime light of the show. Just visit that post and find the full details on https://steemit.com/ethereum/@oodeyaa/ethereum-will-be-next-dark-horse
Today we witnessed the fantastic growth of Ethereum price which also creates history of one day price moment and makes everyone stunned, so dear friend I have so much confidence in it and I hope it will cross 1000$ level in coming days.

Thanks for kind attention and support.
Image goes to Google images.

Sort:  

Sir I am more confident about the price movement of LiteCoin although Ethereum is also making huge surge but I think it is only catching up the Bitcoin.

Yes my dear little sister I am 1000% agree with you and your idea that Litecoin has huge potential and it's really proved it correctly by outstanding performance in just four days it makes huge gap of growth.
Thanks for kind attention and support.

Hi @oodeya,
thenks for your optimism
But it was the same thing for LTC, XRP, ETC...
and it will be the same soon with BTC, BTH, IOTA...

Thank you for kind attention and support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60410.66
ETH 2598.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62