Is Ethereum on the verge of a monumental price surge? Or have we heard it all before?

in #ethereum6 years ago

“I maintain that we can expect Ethereum to hit $500 by the end of 2018 and go on an overall upward trajectory throughout 2019.”

Good article on the future price on ethereum. I sure hope this guy is correct and we see ethereum move up in price for months and months to come. It's been a brutal bear market, and the ethereum that I own isn't worth much anymore. I'd buy more if only I saw an upward trend, I haven't seen that yet.....

Read the full story here....
https://www.information-age.com/ethereum-price-surge-123476312/

Sort:  

Ethereum`s concept and implementation thus far is second to none, BUT..... their direct competitors are definately gaining on them!

It's interesting to watch this space, so much happening so fast, just following it is like a full time job, lol.

Ethereum is around $210 right now, nothing to write home about....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60936.63
ETH 2387.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61