Ethereum Price Analysis: ETH/USD Bullish Above $100, Test of Resolve

in #ethereum6 years ago

Unless otherwise there are gains above $100, bears are in control and considering the rate of recent price erosion, we cannot discount the possibility of prices breaking below $83.

Interesting article about the state of the ethereum price right now. I won't try to predict where the ethereum price is going short term, but I've always believe in ethereum as a project. Am I starting to doubt myself and ethereum? Yes. I'm doubting all of crypto, lol.....

Read the full story here...
https://ethereumworldnews.com/ethereum-price-analysis-eth-usd-bullish-above-100/

Sort:  

Ethereum is around $90 right now....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77