Ethereum WallpaperssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ethereum7 years ago

I'm fairly new to the crypto currency world as well as Steemit, but all of it has really got my mind and creative juices flowing. Lots of ideas, lots of new ways of thinking by examining the different ICO's and approaches to the technology. I like to surround myself with what I'm involved in. Oddly enough one thing I couldn't seem to find where decent Ethereum wallpapers or phone wallpapers, as techy as this industry is I thought I'd find a ton. Since I didn't find much, I decided to make some of my own. If you like them let me know, I will post more in the future. I'm loving this Steemit platform so far along with the mobile chat.

Fancy Eth
Wallpaper.jpg

To the moon..
Moon.jpg

Universal Dominance
Wallpaper V2.jpg

Eth in the clouds
Eth Clouds.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @onedigitalartist! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for your good posts, I followed you!

Congratulations @onedigitalartist! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48