You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #78 Russia & Ethereum Partnership + UBS Utility Settlement Coin (USC), Digital Cash

in #ethereum7 years ago

I soooooooooo appreciate your analyses, Gary, as your understanding of the fundamentals of this truly revolutionary and multi/multifaceted crypto//blockchain development, otherwise quite certainly slated to underpin most if not quite all future human commerce, is sound - is deep, robust, relevant and encompassing.
I used to watch the truly legendary Bix Weir with religious fervor but (without either malice or arrogance) his current analyses are not as deep & encompassing as your own - indeed, having performed my own due diligence, not even as robust as my own !!!
I am sooooooooo very glad you are on Steemit where I can express my appreciation concretely with upvote STEEMs & not just in flowerery albeit sincere, words.
I for one am extremely anxious to keep my financial life entirely private, so I find information concerning any "Know Your Customer" & "Antilaundering" regulations potentially to be required by the big bully boys horning in to this sphere EXTREMELY important. A pox on them all.
In the scope, documentation & relevance of your work & that also of Chris Coney @ The Cryptoverse, there is much complementarity.
I am not a trader, I'm in for the long haul & don't care a fig for 'the chartists' !
And I don't make a move without referring to many, many "cryptos" but consult your two podcasts first.
A thousand thank yous, Gary.

Sort:  

Wow, Thank you very much!! :) We are all in this together:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39