Sort:  

I think Steem at the moment is overvalued, it's the only coin that I am in good ROI now and it didn't had a correction yet. This is partly because the funds are locked but that doesn't stop whales from powering down and selling later. I think a Steem correction is inevitable, especially around the August 1 event.

I will buy more Steem after August 1st, at the moment I am powering down into BTC.

Interesting view point. I was just joking with my comment. I know that you are experienced trader. I'm amateur with crypto. Steem on my friend.

Well I am doing my best. I certainly look like a sucker after the recent events, and the altcoin pop. But I am still up YTD, miraculously but I am still up since january.

But I gave back a lot of profits in the recent correction so I am very unhappy about that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40