PSA !!! 1070 GTX ETHEREUM Mining - SO COLD!!!! 30MHS EACH

in #ethereum7 years ago

Alright guys, seems to be that a lot of peeps are not really aware that Ethereum is really hard on Memory and not in GPU core.

Unless you are dual mining, lower the core guys, it is costing you money!!

Ok, so far I'm personally running 2 GTX 1070 EVGA SC, they are running stable and cold, no issues; since good luck getting AMD cards at the moment, the 1070's are the best cards you can get, now take it easy I still need to buy more!!

Sharing my setting for all you guys, don't use them if you are doing dual mining.

IMG_1195.JPG

_1400193.jpg

They are not the most cost efficient but hey, they run cold and still making profit!.

Happy Mining.

Sort:  

Thanks for the post! A little to technical for me but I am sure others will enjoy!

no problem, just ask away!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38