Be careful if you buy ENJ tokens on Atomic Wallet

in #ethereum4 years ago

Ethereum fees are getting ridiculous.

I had a few ENJ tokens I wanted to trade for some Dogecoin on Atomic Wallet this morning.

Atomic Wallet says I need 23 Ethereum to exchange 28 ENJ tokens ...

That’s about $41,000 USD .

I guess I won’t be exchanging my ENJ tokens any time soon.

D9F13907-BCA6-4A64-B4B0-81D643DD46E2.jpeg

Sort:  

It's putting a lot of people in a tough place for sure. Ethereum is basically worthless at this point. The weird thing is it is one of my biggest positions but I moved most of it to the Binance Smart Chain where I earn a return from it and can actually move it around. There have been a lot of times when I have wanted to sell out of most of it but I just know how people will pile into it thinking it will cure cancer and save the whales. That is why I hold on to it.

I try to convert my Ethereum to BTC, BNB and Blurt on the dips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56