You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watch out when Ethereum hits $400 again

in #ethereum7 years ago

That's not my statement. In fact this is an article about Ethereum, which scares me a little at this point (with all the news in the media and the run on it) and I think this is a real risky investment at this time. I did call ANS because I was thinking which thing could do make ETH making that same move like bitcoin did in the same timeframe and then I found out about AntShares event and who knows, maybe that's the drop of water that does the bucket overflow. I will look if I have time to write an article about ANS today or in the upcoming week. In the meantime there is already a lot to find about it if people just take some time to do their own research.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58661.64
ETH 2723.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32