You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The sell off on Coinbase was likely planned to profit from buying liquidated coins

in #ethereum7 years ago

So it was only on Gdax then so other exchanges didn't have the drop. I could not find a drop that low on Bittrex's charts. I say a dip but not that low. I guess I need to be on a platform that manages multiple accounts.

Crypto is like the wild west, massive opportunity but lots of risk and surprises. People getting their accounts hacked, exchanges getting hacked. You want to keep your coins in Cold Storage but then you'd never catch the short term opportunities.

Great post man, upvoted and followed!

If you like Photgraphy/Art and beautiful women check out page. https://steemit.com/@nspart

Sort:  

Other exchanges dropped but not too much they seen about a $20 drop at most, which is very bullish in my opinion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69406.62
ETH 3942.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61