Should i sell? or Should i hodl?

in #ethereum7 years ago

I've been having so many mixed emotions about ethereum and I believe so much in Ethereum but since these transaction issues im starting to have my doubts.

At the moment im really leaning towards investing in other tech that looks promising like PIVX or Antshares, definitely Litecoin however should i just HODL my "eth".

I think ethereum is great but lately i just feel like i should sell and move on.

Thoughts?

Sort:  

Thats the way I feel with all these new ICO's

defiantly sell ETH, and join LTC or pivx, You should have sold two weeks ago. but its still good time to sell eth,

Yeah i feel like Pivx has some serious potential... i just having this feeling that there are so many coins coming out and people just neglect current ones with massive potential

Just buy steem.

I'm easing into it :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52