You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brave Browser To Create Ethereum Token To Pay Users Who Turn On Ads (The Cryptoverse #235)

in #ethereum7 years ago

The daily show allows you to bring us coverage and explanation across a broad range of block-chain related news items and sources that we, the hungry and discerning novice/intermediate audience, would not otherwise have easy access to. This is your area of expertise - discernment in the blochchain-o-sphere, and this is what gives us value content. Breadth over depth is more valuable in this case as we strive to stay on top of innovation.
I am generalising but not speaking for everyone of course.
But 3 episodes a week, for example, might be an effective compromise?

Sort:  

I think that was a very well thought out comment thank you. There is that choice between depth and breadth. Unless I want to become Dash Detailed, I can't expect to offer that kind of depth. Today is the first episode where I have cut the technical analysis segment. I'll run with this for a while and see how much lighter it makes the workload.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60932.34
ETH 3380.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50