You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum FUD To $200 ? Market Analysis

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)

I get your point, though the details aren't completely correct. Additionally, I don't see how one steemit post + one youtube comment section equals the entire community.

I completely understand your point, if you see my comment as disrespectful, then I send my apologies.
However, I don't like your hostile reply.

I've been in situations like this before, and people should sometimes be more critical over the internet, especially if they follow content for a prolonged period.

If you keep it up, you will reach 20k in no time. Good luck. I hope you get the essence, I won't be replying to this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70