You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on an Ethereum Classic Roadmap

in #ethereum8 years ago

Thanks for your article. I'm still trying to understand the issue of ETH/ETC split, so still lots to learn. However I have a question, probably just a simple question, but from my studies I still can't find a solution - how does one store their ETC? For people that are new to to the scene since the fork, are there actually any wallets available? Thanks.

Sort:  

For now, as far I know, ETC wallets are in the exchanges like poloniex and bittrex.

Ok, thanks for that. This is the conclusion I had come to, but wasn't sure if I was missing something.

You can use Mist, or a web wallet like classicetherwallet.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52