Sort:  

Why would you vote this to the top...

I did not understand your idea. I voted my own post for the attention. I am following you. I will vote your posts if you are interested to vote my posts let us be mutual. It is up to you

First
The idea: SpringRole is a new blockchain project. It aims to make it easy to verify career-related data like education and past experiences.

Right now, companies prefer to hire people through internal recommendations because it gives instant credibility to the candidate. This makes "who you know" more important than "what you know." SpringRole makes the hiring process focus on merit by ensuring companies can have credibility in all the information provided by all candidates.

It incorporates various factors to make this a reality; have another read, check the website, or join the community on Telegram for more info.

Second
I can understand that people like to promote their profiles, and I actually don't mind it when they do that. But promoting your Discord group on my posts listed in the "Hot" category for extra visibility is pushing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56544.71
ETH 3000.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17