Huobi, one of the largest Chinese exchanges, announced that Ethereum trading will go live on May 31, 2017. What is going to happen?

in #ethereum7 years ago
Sort:  

Pump, than more pump and finally one big crash that will last for years.

ETH $233 today! CRAZY!!

This should drive the price up @mindhunter Maybe $500 USD

$233 today. I expect it to hit $500 by year end :)

That would be Amazing @mindhunter

https://steemit.com/trending/'blockchain' - the page does NOT exist.
Why do you put category keywords into quotation marks ?
It does not work - it just make error.

I cut and pasted it from Streemian! Thanks! I'll watch out for that in the future!!

Good Post!!! You are like a Merlin with your powers of seeing mindhunter! hahaa Good Morning how are you?

ETH $233 today!! Did you get on it?? ;)

No I didn't :(

Even a 60% @mindhunter managed to take profits at $235 today (just in time!) - I've had a few comments from Steemians today thanking me for the tip :)

we are seeing it today...good call

Love your insight @mindhunter 👍

Did you get on it @plumtechno? ETH $233 today!!

I did indeed my friend!! You are the Yoda to my jedi warrior. Lol

Loving the new avatar by the way @plumtechno ;)

Thank you much!

Good data. The Chinese government has been trying to crack down on its people moving money so I wonder if the Chinese speculators will have as big an influence as the others in Asia who this may give Ethereum access to.

Another good news!

I really hope ETH would also be listed on Indian Exchanges

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49