[1D] DAILY ETHEREUM (ETH) PRICE ANALYSIS: @mindhunter Recommends A ETH BUY At $49 And ETH To The MOON!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ethereum7 years ago

Sort:  

This is interesting, everything else I've been reading the past few weeks was kind of the opposite, that DASH is better for profit, has a great marketing campaign, and mostly, that DASH has a lower supply, and b/c of supply and demand will be ultimately more valuable. Ethereum for sure is a magnificent platform and holds enormous potential, but to make profit, it makes me nervous (I've already made some profit on it since I bought some at $15), but buying in now makes me nervous because of all I read about how it's not so much used as a currency for buying and sending money, whereas dash may one day be where we can easily send money to family friends etc.

Mostly what my question for you is, and I appreciate this analysis as I am still learning trading signals, but what are your thoughts on the supply of ETH vs DASH?

Supply is no concern of mine. The charts don't lie - though they can be wrong at times. I predict ETH will have a market cap of $5B before the end of April, and they have a great corporate app. DASH to me is just a crypto-coin that is being hyped by a huge marketing budget, hence it feels more like a pump and dump, so profits are more easily made.

hmm very good point, that's been my initial feeling about dash, I been all about ether because of its technology and ability, but I guess Google and Facebook are a shit ton of money now because the product itself is good right? Thanks for the post and the response!

ETH has an excellent brand, and DASH has excellent marketing ... there is a big difference!!

This afternoon I just bought 3 ETH :)) = Happy @mindhunter!!

SCREW DASH! ETH TO THE MOON!!

Correct. It's a massive space-ship compared ot DASH. Banks like Santander are backing Ethereum and making its price rocket!!

ETH - The biggest space-ship of them all - it makes DASH look like a bashed out old car left on earth!

Yeah, ETH is surprises us with its growth!

This space-ship is heading for the $5 billion market cap soon! STAGGERING!!

P.S. I predict an ETH market cap of $5 billion by the end of April 2017.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55