You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum Network Congestion Slowing Down Dapps

in #ethereum6 years ago (edited)

In my opinion this scalability issue is just a noise. At the end it will get resolved. It didn’t even pull the price down at the moment. I believe they will solve it in a meantime. I don’t completely get this transactions gas price increase, but at the end we are in it long therm. Usually, if you are investing, you invest into the future and not into today. I would be worried if ETH dropped 50% and overall market would be pulled down with it. That’s when I would know it’s more serious. Obviously EOS’s Dan knew what he was talking about. It makes me even more confident being invested in both ETH and EOS, because I believe there is more than enough investors for both.
BTW: putting GoChain (GO) to my watchlist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67