You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eXMR The New Erc20 Monero - An Unparalleled Security Resource - Ethereum Blockchain

in #ethereum7 years ago

Hi @cryptosign, eXMR is one of the best tokens I have received so far in the recent airdrop era. I have received up to 6K eXMR coin so far and still participate in the weekly bounties to receive more I will be HODLing my tokens because I believe the devs know what they are doing and are well organized unlike so many craps out there with nonesense projects without directions.
Let us all keep our fingers crossed and support EXMR project - together we will all #moon!

Sort:  

hey thanks mikedestiney ! EXMR is one excellent projects I have come across in a while. Congrats ! on your bounties. It is wonderful to know that you are on this train as well. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55