lost 40 $ last night trading ETC

in #ethereum8 years ago (edited)

that thing was collapsing so i shorted before i lost all my money... dirty poloniex putting etc without warning or notice it caught us by surprise i though i was gonna get rich,,,,....

Sort:  

Only risk what you can lose. I am sorry for your loss

ouu if i did not short fast i was gonna lose big ! good think there were people still buying even though i believe etc will grow and compete with eth however if i had buy it from bottom and let it grow it would be different story i bought at the top when it was going down rapidly so i decided to sell and loose 40 before i lost hundreds...

I did the same thing although I bought at 50k-110k wound up losing 200 on it but overall I think the risk was worth the chance it could have been huge though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29