Sort:  

Thanks for the advice. You're right. I'm brand new to steem and I noticed how out of place it looked immediately after posting. Any insight into how the steem community feels about reposting at a later date for corrections?
Don't want to break any taboos here, although with the no picture thing, I guess I already did haha

editing is pretty normal, there is nothing taboo against the rules about it, feel free to do some corrections after posting something(if editing is too much and will change the whole concept of the post, you can clarify it by specifying the edited parts), that is it :)

Thanks, for some reason I thought that posts couldn't be changed because they are written to the blockchain. Not sure why I thought that.

you are right, the original version will be on the blockchain forever, and the new version will be added to it too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44