This Is Better Than YouTube Crypto Currency Advice!

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)

I have watched a truckload of YouTube videos with everything from newbies to gurus telling me where certain crypto currencies are going. There are fancy charts and slick Fibonacci numbers with graphs. The pattern I have noticed over all is it may be better to ignore them and follow the shopping rule my momma taught me. If it is 50% off sale you can buy it. If it is not, don't. In other words, look at the highest price the crypto currency has seen lately and divide it in half. That is where you start buying. For example, Ethereum hit $400, so my buy price is $200 or less. This formula seems a lot more reliable than trying to figure out who wants to give me good advice on You Tube and who just wants to buy their crypto currency cheaper. Certainly the underlying crypto currency story should make sense. For example, lots of people are interested in buying ICOs (initial coin offerings). What do you need to buy ICOs with? Ethereum! My purchase of Ethereum looks solid as long as people have to buy and sell ICOs using Ethereum. Where do you get your best advice on crypto currencies?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51