Juggling Cryptos - ETH

in #ethereum7 years ago

The price anticipation that took place on the last week of May helped the price keep rising despite the bad press (A Canadian digital currency exchange is out as much as $14m worth of the cryptocurrency ether - Coindesk), even though it was misrepresented. It was a human error and not a error due to a flaw in platform or crypto.

The price explosion, that has continued, of ETH looked too dangerous for me and I pulled out, big mistake, because it has continued rising, I mistook it for a top. ETH is in a very interesting place and is definitely a great contender for BTC, especially if you missed the BTC lows. It's in a very exciting place now, like BTC was years ago. At the first pullback I might go back in. I don't think the corrections are going to be that severe.

No idea how this might end, maybe very badly, but it's a good chance that it'll end at parabolic highs that just stay there because the developers got it RIGHT. Just another gamble I guess. I lost my stomach, well done to those that didn't and went in big and stayed there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54