Trading 101 by mastertrader777 : ETC - Ethereum Classic Consolidation Period over? Rise to .005 or better?

in #ethereum8 years ago

Hey Steemit!

Just bought 2K more ETC at what I believe to be the bottom of the consolidation period.

Those 2K ETC at the time of rebuy were about 5 BTC total in total cost.

At the time of this writing those same 2K ETC are now worth over 6 BTC. ( 6.38 )

1.38 BTC profit in 15 mins?

This is how you trade!

Please follow for more trade advice with mastertrader777.

Cheers,

Rich

Sort:  

steady

steemitmantap.png

vote me mrazi

Are you double shorting right now, and eth did tap .021 last night ~ sold mine out before the crash to .0176 lol.

I sold all my Eth at .0220, Just not really feeling ETH anymore...No upside for me with the downtrend its been having. Its all about ETC right now, as ETC is creating a vortex among the other altcoins on the market sucking their liquidity out and into ETC market.

Perfect time to buy the alts lol

Do you think the price are going to go up or down?
I'm think to buy some?

Price will go up and down alot...Its a new market...Is long as the market continues to in a steady week to week uptrend we can see great returns on ETC. I'm already up 800% but I'm in and out of trades like crazy. If you need trading advice you can email me at [email protected] and/or follow my blog posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78