The #DAO HACK was an inside Job - Article within explains claims from a Ethereum Foundation Member! $$$ Stolen from Investors!

in #ethereum8 years ago (edited)

Steemit,

The DAO HACK is claimed to be an inside job.

I DID NOT WRITE THIS - CREDITS TO CRYPTOCOINNEWS.COM

https://www.cryptocoinsnews.com/source-ethereum-insiders-believe-dao-hack-inside-job/

I DID NOT WRITE THIS - CREDITS TO CRYPTOCOINNEWS.COM

Be prepared for ETC to rocket to new ATH's over 0.005 BTC / ETC

Cheers,

Rich T

Sort:  

Very big one! I mentioned this as what I thought to be the case day 1 after it happened. I wrote a Reddit Blog about it with my proofs and it got deleted in less than 3 mins.

What a nonsense article. Someone is trying to spread FUD within the Ethereum community.

Nonsense? I don't think so!

Only people that know how to pull this sort of code off without a hitch is the Ethereum Foundation members themselves, or someone that V.B pissed off that knew his code.

I'm waiting for the I'm the DAO Hacker Reddit Post to come out in the next week or less.

The ETC Market is going to be flooded with Ethereum Dumpers.

Its just that simple!

I wouldn't be surprised if it was.

Without a doubt was...Too much info leaking that proves it!


after a 4 pages audit and that "awesome" white hat attack it was obvious.

I knew it from day 1 it was an inside job. Just find it funny that articles are starting to surface. Its big news for people that were brainwashed by the ETH Devs!

schwoops better hold on to the ETC!

I agree! Wont sell my Ethereum Classic until parity or better...Thing is...when that time comes, I'm loading up on Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54