10,000 BTC of interest looking to BUY Ethereum! Hard Fork proven to regain investor confidence? Your Price Predictions?

in #ethereum8 years ago (edited)

Ehtereum Interest on the rise?

7/22/2016 2:45 AM - 10,000 BTC of BUY SUPPORT on ETH markets:

7/22/2016 3:30 AM - 10,100+ BTC of BUY SUPPORT on ETH markets:

ETH could be on its way back to $21.50

Just a heads up!

What are your Ethereum Price Predictions? ALL charts will be upvoted by me ( 0.01 Cents ) - If its a good chart, someone will prob give you another vote making it your ( 0.02 Cents ) =)

Cheers,

Rich T

Sort:  

Most definitely. ETH was at ~$20 before the Hard fork and increasing. People sold out because they thought Ethereum was over and they would never recover from it.

Now that the hard fork has been a total success and there have been no issues, we will be back to $20 soon, and increase from there. If Ethereum gets a killer app or two, it's going to be approaching BTC quickly. A big IF though!

I completely agree. You took everything I wanted to say right out of my mouth...Wanted to leave some meat on the bone for everyone else to comment in on. Things are just getting started... I made a few predictions months ago about Ethereum and the price trends. My targets to 40 USD in 4 months looks very promising!

I agree, $40 by Thanksgiving is certainly achievable. But what ETH really needs is some killer apps. Then it will really skyrocket!

Thats what I was thinking...The good ole' Pre Xmas run of the year. I would love to pay for gifts this year with my investment I made a week ago around the .0140 BTC level!

Where do you think Ethereum will be before the end of the year?

Maybe we will see 40$ :)

Seems like everyone agrees with that $40 number ! How many ETH do you have?

It sure looks good, great times ahead for ethereum !

yesterday bought $200 worth.

Good call! Where did you get in at? Let's see how profitable we are in 4 months.

Just downloaded an app and payed with bitcoin and yeah I wonder now that the hard fork is over how high it will go. Number 1? :)

It has potential. All we can do is hold on for the ride!

Support the market, spread the word about Ethereum on social media!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45