Ad Blocking Is Dope (amine) feat. Brendan Eich From Brave Software (The Cryptoverse #257)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ethereum7 years ago

Watch The YouTube Version Here:

On Today's Episode Of The Cryptoverse:
Today I bring you the long anticipated interview with Brendan Eich, CEO of Brave Software and creator of the BAT, the Basic Attention Token, which promises to compensate users for ads that interrupt their online browsing. How amazing is that?

Hardware wallets are the only way to truly store your cryptocurrency securely. Ledger provide a range of devices to suit all budgets and preferences.
Checkout my review of the Ledger Nano S by clicking here

Please Support The Cryptoverse And Boost Cryptocurrency Adoption By Becoming A Cryptoversity Patron:
Make a regular contribution and you'll help to secure Cryptoversity's future, get unlimited access to all Cryptoversity courses as well as a private Telegram chat group where you get direct access to me:
https://www.cryptoversity.com/podcast/

Or Pay As You Go With Bitcoin Tips:
1Lak8zkQbUB5FgDD6ci6M82oTVBveuBxBT

Subscribe To The Podcast Here:
https://www.cryptoversity.com/podcast/

Sources:
Download the Brave browser now

Visit the Basic Attention Token website and watch the intro video

Take my online courses on Cryptoversity the online school for learning about Bitcoin, crypto-currencies and blockchains at:
https://www.cryptoversity.com

Sort:  

I was really looking forward to this interview and I found it very informative. I am more excited about brave than ever! I made my third post about Brave on Steemit today and linked to both this post as well as your podcast, which is where I usually listen to the Cryptoverse. Thanks for everything you do Chris @marketingmonk !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55