Trading ideas on Friday! ETH and Ripple

in #ethereum6 years ago

Good morning, my dear steemians!!!

A few trading ideas for Friday.

ETHUSD: began to test 1225
ETH began to test the resistance of 1225 dollars, to overcome it, the sluggish volumes hamper it, but in favor of the bulls says the preservation of oversoldness on the oscillator. Now there is a small probability of consolidation between the support of 1130 and the resistance of 1225, this is indicated by the position of the Keltner channel.
Screenshot_25.png

XRPUSD: slowly returns to the uptrend
Ripple lost past levels, the price ignores support for 1.9 and Pivot. But there are positive moments, the course slowly returns to the aprend. The price never went down to 1.47, and rushed up earlier. All this speaks in favor of bulls. Now the price is stuck at 38.2% Fibo, for further jerk you need even an odd rebound from the trend line and increase in volumes until they are quite small
Screenshot_26.png

If there are here those people who share my opinion with me, then please follow me! If there are critics, then please leave them in the comments. I'll be very happy!!!

I wish you profits!!!

Screenshot_24.png

Information presented in this material is the opinion of the author and is not an offer to a specific action.

Thank you for being with me!

Have a nice day!!!

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.38 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @maksym7

Did you take that horse picture?

I do not understand a question=)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02