ETH/USD: prospects for 2018

in #ethereum7 years ago

Hi, my dear steemians!

Today, a few words about the ETH/USD.
Now ETH occupies the third position in the capitalization of the Crypto-currency

I think it's not for long !!! Although Ripple has strong financial support, still the ETH has every chance of being better. Moreover, in the long term, I believe that the ETH has every chance of catching up on capitalization and Bitcoin.

The price remains in the ascending corridor and is near the 1,000$ mark, this level is not resistance, however, the pulse strength is somewhat weakened. Moving averages show a smooth climb. The nearest goals that I am considering are $1,050-$1,100. As for the long-term prospects, I am waiting for the ETH at the level of $2,500.

If there are here those people who share my opinion with me, then please follow me! If there are critics, then please leave them in the comments. I'll be very happy!!!

I wish you profits!!!
Please, follow me
Information presented in this material is the opinion of the author and is not an offer to a specific action.

Thank you for being with me!

Have a nice day!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48