Downsides of investing into Ethereum [ Video ]

in #ethereum7 years ago

These are some downsides of investing into Ethereum and what you can do about it. ( with added tips on investing )
There is A LOT of money to be made with ETH, and you need to know the risks before you jump in.

  • Enjoy :)

I hope you've gained value from the video.

PLEASE CRITIQUE ME! I'm new to making videos.

Also, please follow me and join my community on Steemit. We all support and upvote each other :) thanks

Sort:  

Good video buddy

Hey, great article @majorleaguemarc
Follow me and look at some of my content, maybe even give me an upvote
https://steemit.com/@merrick

Critique:
You have a lot of good information, but maybe next time try incorporating some visual aids?

Thanks, I'll be editing videos soon ;)

Great points, I like how you're looking at the possible downsides of Ethereum and not just blindly worshipping it! Very refreshing.

Yea, a lot of people just follow the fads without researching

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31