:( Downside sides of investing into Ethereum ( Video explained )steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ethereum7 years ago

I know theres an Ethereuem cult out there. I mean no harm! I just want to warn you guys.

Sort:  

This post will be hot!

giphy (1).gif

Haha thanks! It's a shakey topic but it needs to be addressed

Good luck man!

Hmm... that was many interesting points - I feel wiser :) I have bought some Ethereum just to have a bit of diversity - and I just took home an easy profit on it... But I'm an artist and a novice in investment so it was really interesting.

I reshared it and follow :)

Thanks for the feedback!

Hey @majorleaguemarc, add me to the community

Have you made a steemvoter account?

not yet....
I stumbled on your youtube video... can you run me through what i need to do?

Thanks! Long term it is then...........$1000 would be great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49