Ethereum FAUCET - Get your piece of ETHEREUM for FREE every 10 minutes

in #ethereum5 years ago

CryptoArea is a ETHEREUM faucet that brings in a lot of money, 0.0002 ETH for FREE per claim and every 10 minutes!

This is what I've got in three afternoons while I have been working at my laptop.

0.021 ETH! You don't need any registration.

Just click this

 LINK

and copy paste your ETH address. That's all! Then every 10 minutes click on claim after the captcha verification. Don't need to register. When you reach the withdrawal limit, the balance will be sent to your address.

ps. the link contains a referral code, it costs nothing to you but it helps me to find new faucet Everyday and let you know promoting these post on steemit. I appreciate very much your understanding. Thanks very much

Sort:  

This post has received $0.138 in an upvote from @swiftcash, funded by @lostprophet 🤑

Lots of people saying this could be a scam, have you got any payouts?

thank you for letting me know. I have started as I wrote this so i have not reached the payout goal. As soon as i received the payout i'll let you know.

Thanks, hopefully it is legit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78