Ethereum Daily Analysis #5 14-07-2017 100 USD POSSIBILITY?!

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)

paintigo.png
R.K.O from nowhere!!!

ethereum analysis.png
*Poloniex Chart, Timeframe 1Day=1Candle, Price at the moment 190 USD

Dear Lazytraders,

if we manage to close below 187 USD we will see an extension into possibly 100 USD(yellow Circle)
However if we close above 187 USD we will still move sideways.
We are still trading in a tiny range(blue rectangle)
RANGE.png
RANGE: Between 237 USD & 187 USD

FORECAST

1: If we close below 187 USD we will see a bearish extension into 100 USD
2: If we close above 187 USD we will see a sideways continuation within the mentioned range

If you want me to analyze another markets just let me know in the comments below.
Stay tuned, follow my blog and share if you think more people should see this.

See you next time!

Disclaimer: Im not promoted or paid for to use certain tools nor is this investment advice its just my perspective on the markets and thus just for educational purposes.

Sort:  

Hell yea i agree with u it is possible the price can fall until $100 usd per ether

Hello @lazytrades. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thank you @davidzack i already enjoy Steemit :). Have a happy journey too!

R.K.O!!!!! I'm hoping holds 180's

I would love that too @captainquack22 but i wouldnt bet on it at this point.

Tanking hard, good call bud.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45